I Believe

Life 101

I saw a writing prompt on Pinterest that looked like fun. It said, simply, “Write 10 things you believe.”

So I did.

And I realized that I believe a lot of things. I am not even going to pretend that these ten things are the most important ten things that I believe. They may not even be the most meaningful ten things I believe. They also may not be the most earth-shattering ten things I believe.

But they are ten things that I know to be true.

I also realized how many of the things that I believe have come because I have heard someone else say them. I tried to be original in my ten, but following that, I have inserted various quotes that are also things that I believe to be true–they have just been said by someone else.

Ten Things I Believe:

  1. I believe that two people can…

View original post 287 more words

Please leaves your thoughts, because we all like to sift through each others thoughts--am I right? So c'mon--let's hav'em ;-)

